
GeneralArea.org Changes between 12/25/2022 and 1/18/2023 
 
There were several minor wording changes to improve clarity and fixes of typos. More 
important changes are listed below: 
 
1/18/2023: 
Referee’s Quiz: 
103 – Corrected Rules References 
 
Ultimate True False Quiz: 
23 – Question modified to reflect that player only strikes sand once after being informed of the 
penalty 
57 – Modified Rules Reference 
 
1/5/2023: 
500 Questions: 
230 – Changed wording of final sentence 
282 – Answer changed to True 
 
Referees Quiz:  
32 – Reference changed to 1.3c(4)/1 
100 – The correct answer is B 
 
Coaches Advanced Quiz: 
9 – The player may not have a club damaged by abuse repaired.  Therefore the word “not” was 
removed from answer B 
55 – Clarified to state that the player noticed the ball was cut 
 
Player’s Basic Quiz, Coaches Guide 
24 – Changed explanation to make it clear that a club that is damaged due to abuse may not be 
repaired. 
 
Ultimate True/False 
103 – Changed answer to False 
 
 


